Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rohit Trivedi

Rohit Trivedi

June 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rohit Trivedi
"Kania took care of us and explained insurance coverage in detail, making it easier to understand. Thanks, Kania."
Profile photo of Jose Jimenez

Jose Jimenez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jimenez
"La srita Kenia Castillo , y la compañía state farm, siempre están atentos, a mis necesidades definitivamente recomiendo los servicios de ellos, excelente servicio a el cliente muchas gracias a el equipo de ustedes"
Profile photo of Juanita Heredia

Juanita Heredia

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Heredia
"This people are very helpful. But specifically kenia"
Profile photo of arturo alvarado

arturo alvarado

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arturo alvarado
"Excellent staff and service, always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Kory Singh

Kory Singh

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Singh
"Great service and very helpful staff! Appreciate your team."
Profile photo of Susan Sigala

Susan Sigala

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sigala
"Very friendly , explained all my options. Happy to join State Farm"
Profile photo of Jose Marcia

Jose Marcia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Marcia
"Me gusta el servicio estoy muy contento con esta oficina."
Profile photo of eStarTechs Sal

eStarTechs Sal

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eStarTechs Sal
"State Farm is my best insurance they helped me a lot answering fast and solve accidents issues Gabi the best helper agent, she makes the solution fast I definitely recommend the State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Treazure Kearney

Treazure Kearney

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treazure Kearney
"i have been with state farm for years and the girls here are so amazing to me and my family thank you lupe gabby and alma for all you do and for providing me with great service"
Profile photo of Laurita Garnica

Laurita Garnica

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurita Garnica
"Muy atentos y te resuelven a momento muy recomendados"
Profile photo of Kathleen Ehrsam

Kathleen Ehrsam

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Ehrsam
"This office is amazing. Always so professional and prompt - huge shout out to Gabbie, Lupe and Kenia. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Salvador Aguirre

Salvador Aguirre

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Aguirre
"Me gusta como m atienden grasias"
Profile photo of Yolanda Vega

Yolanda Vega

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Vega
"Excelente servicio al cliente 😊"
Profile photo of Maria Ramos Rodriguez

Maria Ramos Rodriguez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ramos Rodriguez
"Kenia was very helpful and kind. She answered all my doubts."
Profile photo of Ronny G

Ronny G

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronny G
"I always been treated rite & helped verry satisfied"
Profile photo of Roman Munoz

Roman Munoz

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Munoz
"Lupe was very helpful with every question I had and was very detailed in her explanations on any topic she covered she is high interested in helping the customer."
Profile photo of Ruben Garcia

Ruben Garcia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Garcia
"Ever since I started a policy with them, they have been nothing but helpful with any question I might have and resolve it in a timely manner.....good job"
Profile photo of Gary Swanson

Gary Swanson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Swanson
"Kenia and Gabbi are great, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mari Murillo

Mari Murillo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Murillo
"Lupe is an amazing agent. I love talking to her. She helps me with everything. I love her positive attitude and energy . She is always available and ready to help."
Profile photo of Noe Juarez

Noe Juarez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Juarez
"Muy buen servicio y recomendable"
Profile photo of Jackelyn Hernandez

Jackelyn Hernandez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackelyn Hernandez
"Lupe was really friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"The staff here is very professional and helpful. If they don’t have an answer at the moment, please be sure that they will be getting back to you. Thank you! A++"
Profile photo of edmundo olivas

edmundo olivas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edmundo olivas
"Best services 👌"
Profile photo of Noemi Vergel

Noemi Vergel

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Vergel
"Muy buen servicio se los recomiendo con los ojos cerrados"
Profile photo of maritza valdovinos

maritza valdovinos

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maritza valdovinos
"Me gustó venir aquí la mejor atención al cliente y les recomiendo venir con Lupe Castro que es la mejor en explicar y te ayuda mucho 👌🏼"